免費諮詢預約

若您想更深入了解RIZAP的美體雕塑課程,請留下您的連絡方式,我們將於收到訊息後24小時內盡快與您聯繫,並安排日程提供您免費諮詢服務。

免費諮詢內容

深入了解您的運動經驗、飲食習慣及生活作息,並具體說明在兩個月內可以達到的減重目標數值,與您一同設定理想的美體塑身目標,並針對您的目標進行課程提案。

若您對RIZAP感到興趣,不要猶豫請立即與我們聯繫

免費諮詢大概需要花費您1~1.5小時的時間,在前來會館接受免費諮詢前,我們會以電話或E-MAIL的方式與您取的聯繫,並進行日程的安排。

免費諮詢服務絕對不會進行強迫推銷。請您放心來店接受諮詢。
※若您單純想了解課程內容及收費方式,也歡迎您與我們聯繫。
※免費諮詢,同一時段以2人為限。

姓名
地址
電子郵件信箱

※請輸入正確的電郵地址,以便我們聯絡之用。

聯絡電話 - -
預約諮詢日期
第1志願:
第2志願:
第3志願:
方便與您聯繫的時間

請告訴我們在哪一個時段方便與您取得聯繫

您是透過何種方式得知 RIZAP的相關訊息? (可複選,最多兩個)

RIZAP會不定期透過E-MAIL提供相關優惠活動訊息,或透過撥打電話、寄送廣告傳單進行活動宣傳。
若您不希望收到相關優惠訊息,請在右欄中的[不希望]打勾

RIZAP 私隱政策

本私隱政策(「政策」)適用於收集、使用及披露個人客戶的個人資料(定義見下文)。此等個人資料由萊扎譜香港有限公司、其母公司及其各附屬公司、聯屬公司及聯營公司(統稱「RIZAP」)提供商品及/或服務時獲得。

1. 一般條款

1.1 本政策聲明提供有關RIZAP在個人客戶的個人資料方面的義務及政策的資料。RIZAP承諾於營運時實際可行情況下合理採用本政策載列的該等原則及程序。

1.2 RIZAP的行政人員、管理層及職員(為了或代表RIZAP)須盡力確保對所收集及/或儲存及/或披露及/或使用的任何及所有個人資料確保保密並妥為保管。RIZAP應盡力確保用適當的方式且遵守法例(定義見下文)及本政策的情況下,收集及/或儲存及/或披露及/或使用個人資料。

1.3 就本政策而言,根據《個人資料(私隱)條例》(第486章)(「該條例」)條文,「個人資料」指直接或間接與一名在世的個人有關、從該資料直接或間接地確定有關的個人的身分是切實可行、及該資料的存在形式令予以查閱及處理均是切實可行的任何資料。此等個人資料亦指RIZAP已管有或未來將由RIZAP收集的個人資料。

2. 聯絡保障資料主任

2.1 閣下合法要求查閱及/或更改RIZAP所管有及監控有關 閣下的個人資料時,須按照下述標準程序於合理時間採用合理方式提供及/或更改有關資料。

2.2 根據該條例,RIZAP就應用該條例時可能作出的任何查詢或投訴,已建立相關的收取及回應程序。為確保RIZAP能夠收到 閣下的投訴及查詢,請將有關內容至電郵以下電郵地址:inquiry@rizap.hk 予RIZAP保障資料主任(「保障資料主任」)。

2.3 閣下亦可選擇向保障資料主任按照第2.2條提供的電郵地址發送內容清晰的電郵反對RIZAP使用 閣下個人資料。。我們將在合理時間內處理 閣下的要求。

3. 運作聲明

收集的個人資料的類別:

3.1 為了RIZAP的運作,包括公司相關產品和服務的登記和管理,閣下可能需以各種途徑提供以下項目的個人資料:

(a) 姓名;

(b) 通訊地址;

(c) 電話號碼(包括手提電話號碼);

(d) 電郵地址;

(e) 付款詳情,包括銀行戶口/信用卡資料;

(f) 性別;

(g) 緊急聯絡人資料;

(h) 照片;

(i) 年齡;

(j) 體重;及

(k) 生活習慣及一般健康情況。

如 閣下未能提供任何上述資料,將阻礙我們批核 閣下的會籍申請。

3.2 除第3.1條所述的個人資料外,作為日常活動的一部分,RIZAP可能會透過各種途徑(包括我們的網站、智能手機應用程式、路演等市場推廣活動以及RIZAP不時使用的任何形式)收集 閣下其他個人資料,包括傳真號碼及IP地址。

3.3 我們於網站上使用cookies跟蹤網站瀏覽記錄及體驗。大多數網絡瀏覽器均接受cookies。倘 閣下不願接受任何cookies, 閣下可將瀏覽器設置為拒絕cookies。

3.4我們可能使用cookies瀏覽記錄識別正在使用的網頁。此設計旨在協助我們收集網頁瀏覽人次資料。已收集資料僅用於統計用途,隨後將會從我們的數據庫中移除。

3.5 整體而言,由cookies收集的資料用於提高 閣下瀏覽我們網站的體驗。Cookies不允許我們進入 閣下電腦或取得有關 閣下瀏覽我們網站以外的任何資料。

收集個人資料目的

3.6 收集於第3.1條載列的上述個人資料的目的是為了處理 閣下的會籍申請及登記,並確認 閣下是否有權享有折扣、特權或福利或其他相關目的;進行市場研究及分析;用於一般市場推廣用途;透過語音電話、文字訊息、電郵、郵遞廣告及傳真訊息進行直接推銷;付款及/或信用監控用途;通知 閣下有關對 閣下有影響的任何政策或服務方面的變動;回覆查詢及回饋;確認身份及使用會所;維護及更新 閣下的會籍資料;以及通知 閣下有關RIZAP及與我們有聯繫的第三方的新發展、服務及促銷。

個人資料披露

3.7 為進行上述活動,RIZAP可不時向RIZAP的公司披露 閣下的個人資料。

3.8 在不損害上述任何事項的情況下,RIZAP亦可將 閣下的個人資料披露予以下第三方:監管機構人員及執法人員、律師、核數師、第三方服務供應商及顧問、第三方投資者、信用卡、轉賬卡及簽賬卡公司、銀行及其他處理付款業務的實體,以及代表RIZAP提供RIZAP服務的任何代理商或分包商。

3.9 RIZAP亦可在發生如下任何事件時向上述第三方披露 閣下的個人資料:法律要求RIZAP進行披露;有關任何法律訴訟或潛在法律訴訟;建立、行使或捍衛RIZAP的合法權利;向RIZAP正在出售(或擬出售)任何公司、企業或資產的買方(或潛在買方)披露個人資料;向代表RIZAP處理該等資料的任何個人/實體披露個人資料;向RIZAP或代表RIZAP提供服務的第三方披露個人資料;向購買RIZAP或其公司、業務或RIZAP或其業務的任何部分的任何第三方披露個人資料;用於災後重建;以及經特別同意的其他目的。

非強制的個人資料要求

3.10 於某些情況下, 閣下亦被要求提供若干個人資料,用於進一步提升RIZAP的產品及服務,及/或向 閣下提供更適切 閣下的資料類別。在大多數情況下,此類資料屬非強制性,但若所需資料的服務為個人化服務或提供的產品或取決於 閣下提供的所需資料,未能提供所需資料可能阻礙RIZAP向 閣下提供該等服務。此類資料包括但不限於 閣下的年齡、性別、薪金範圍及受僱詳情、教育及職業、嗜好及休閒活動、其他訂購的相關產品及服務、以及家庭成員的統計資料。

3.11 於某些情況下,致電RIZAP任何公司的訂購及/或服務熱線及/或查詢電話號碼會被錄音,作質量監控、評核及職員管理及發展之用。此等情況下, 閣下同意本政策,並特此清楚明確同意RIZAP按照此政策收集、使用及披露該等個人資料。

4. 個人資料轉移海外

閣下的個人資料可由RIZAP、其聯屬公司、代理商及向RIZAP提供服務的第三方於香港以外的司法權區處理。於此情況下,RIZAP將會遵守該條例的條款。

5. 個人資料準確性

在可能情況下,RIZAP將會採用公認的慣例及指引驗證資料。某些情況下,RIZAP可依照RIZAP持有的已有資料進行驗證。因此,RIZAP會於可以使用個人資料之前要求提供文件原本,例如個人身份證件及/或住址證明。為確保RIZAP管有 閣下個人資料的準確性,倘 閣下個人資料任何部分有更新或更正,請按照前述電郵地址向保障資料主任發送內容清晰的電郵通知我們。

6. 保障個人資料

RIZAP採用商業上合理的實際、管理及技術預防措施,保障 閣下的個人資料的完整性、保密性及安全,除 閣下及本政策規定的人士以外,RIZAP不會蓄意允許任何RIZAP之外的人士獲取資料。我們將會根據該條例採取保安措施以保障 閣下的個人資料免受未經授權或無意的讀取、處理、刪除、丟失或使用。然而,RIZAP無法確保或保證 閣下向RIZAP傳輸的任何資料安全, 閣下傳送資料時的風險概由 閣下承擔。特別是RIZAP無法保證,RIZAP任何實際、技術或管理預防措施不會被破解而致該等資料可能被獲取、更改、收集、複製、銷毀、處置、披露或修訂。

7. 個人資料獲取及更正

7.1 根據該條例, 閣下有權:

a) 檢查RIZAP是否持有與 閣下有關的任何個人資料,如有,則 閣下有權獲取該等資料的副本;及

b) 要求RIZAP對其在使用 閣下的不準確個人資料進行更正。

7.2 為滿足 閣下於第7.1條提出的要求,RIZAP保留向 閣下收取合理行政費用的權利。支付所需費用後, 我們將在合理時間內處理 閣下的要求。

7.3 倘 閣下希望核實提交RIZAP的資料詳情,或倘 閣下希望檢查RIZAP使用及處理 閣下個人資料的方式,RIZAP的保安程序乃指RIZAP於透露資料之前可要求提供身份證明。此身份證明內容為姓名、會籍編號及香港身份證/護照號碼的全部詳情。因此 閣下須妥為保管此資料,因為倘有人要求使用 閣下的會籍詳情,而RIZAP回應該要求所採取的行為, 閣下須負上責任。

8. 個人資料儲存及保留

若RIZAP不再需要使用該等個人資料作任何用途(包括任何直接相關用途),RIZAP將會採取所有切實可行的措施刪除所持有的資料或以其他形式將其匿名化,惟刪除/匿名化該等個人資料受香港法例禁止;或因不刪除資料符合公眾利益;及RIZAP根據其內部程序及/或其他協議從其電子、手冊及其他儲存系統刪除個人資料時除外。

不再需要的個人資料須在合理時間內以安全方式識別及刪除/匿名化,視乎被刪除、銷毀或匿名化的資料類別而定。RIZAP將存置清除記錄,列明已被刪除或銷毀的個人資料及其他資料,但不得含有個人身份標識符。

9. 與閣下聯絡除

閣下向RIZAP提供的任何聯絡方法(包括 閣下的電話號碼及傳真號碼)被/將被列入拒收訊息登記冊(「拒收訊息登記冊」)外, 閣下簽署任何同意表格或以其他方式表示其同意本政策,則 閣下謹此清晰明確同意RIZAP可按 閣下向RIZAP提供的所有聯絡方法(包括使用SMS 及MMS短訊),用作上述用途聯絡 閣下。這將確保 閣下可繼續享用RIZAP的推廣優惠及服務。

10. 更改政策

RIZAP保留權利修改本文所載任何條文,以遵守本地法例及/或符合其全球政策規定,以及用作RIZAP視為合理所需的其他目的。 閣下應定期檢閱該等條款。倘 閣下不同意所修訂條款,應盡快通知我們 閣下不同意的有關條款。在收到該等通知前,倘該等條款與新增條款有任何不一致,概以新增條款為準。

11. 規管法律

11.1 本政策受香港特區法律規管,並應據此詮釋。 閣下謹此接受香港法院的專屬管轄權所管轄。

11.2 本政策以英文、中文及日文三種語言編製,各自具有法律效力。 在詮釋方面如有任何歧義,概以英文版本為準。

12. 其他事項

12.1 本政策只適用於RIZAP收集及使用個人資料,而並不涵蓋與我們有連繫的第三方網站,即使有關網站為我們品牌標誌的聯名品牌。RIZAP不會與第三方網站共用 閣下的個人資料。RIZAP毋須就該等第三方網站的私隱及行為慣例承擔責任,故向該等網站披露任何個人資料前, 閣下務請細閱它們各自的私隱政策。

12.2 未經 閣下允許,RIZAP概不將 閣下的個人資料出售予任何第三方,但是我們對 閣下可能連接或被導引至RIZAP網站的第三方網站行為概不負責,亦不負任何法律責任。

12.3 RIZAP網站並不針對及不擬吸引16歲以下的兒童。RIZAP並無蓄意從16歲以下的兒童獲取個人資料或要求他們提供個人資料。對16至18歲的會員而言,其家長或法定監護人須根據本政策代其簽署一份同意書。家長或法定監護人簽署同意書後,即被視作其已確認相關會員理解並知悉會員所同意的內容。

Contact us for a free consultation!

If you have questions, feel free to fill out the form below or contact us by phone.
Please fill out the form below to select the time and date of your visit OR of your free consultation.
We will reply within 24 hours.

About the Free Consultation

Your free Consultation will include an interview session to get to know more about your background, lifestyle and dietary needs, amongst other topics. You will gain a better understanding of how much weight you will be able to lose in 2 months.

Feel free to visit us before or after your work.

We conduct Free Consultations from 7:00 ~ 23:00 o'clock. Please prepare to spend about one and a half hours with us.
Please visit our gym during your free time so that we can fully accomodate you.

There is no obligation to purchase our package or products during the consultation, but if you become interested in RIZAP feel free to visit our gym anytime.

Name Last Name
First Name
Address
Email Address

※Please enter your e-mail address correctly for our further follow up.

Telephone No. - -
Preferred Dates of Consultation
Date 1: Year Month Day
Date 2: Year Month Day
Date 3: Year Month Day
Message

If you have any other questions, please type them here.

Where did you learn about RIZAP? (Please choose all that apply)

RIZAP may call you and will send email and a brochure postcard to provide more information and guidance. If you do not wish to receive emails, a brochure postcard, or a phone call, please check here.

RIZAP Privacy Policy

This Privacy Policy (the “Policy”) applies to the collection, use and disclosure of an individual customer’s Personal Data (hereinafter defined) arising from goods and/or services offered by RIZAP Hong Kong Limited., its parent company; and each of its subsidiaries, affiliates, and associated companies (collectively referred to as “RIZAP”).

1. General

1.1 This Policy statement provides information on the obligations and policies of RIZAP in respect of an individual customer’s Personal Data. RIZAP undertakes to use reasonable efforts in applying, where practicable, those principles and the processes set out herein to its operations.

1.2 RIZAP's officers, management, and members of staff shall use reasonable endeavours to respect the confidentiality of and keep safe any and all Personal Data collected and/or stored and/or disclosed and/or used for, or on behalf of, RIZAP. RIZAP shall use reasonable endeavours to ensure all collection and/or storage and/or disclosure and/or usage of Personal Data by RIZAP shall be done in an appropriate manner and in accordance with the Ordinance (as defined below) and this Policy.

1.3 For the purposes of this Policy, in line with the provisions under the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Cap.486), (the “Ordinance”), “Personal Data” shall mean any data relating directly or indirectly to a living individual; from which it is practicable for the identity of the individual to be directly or indirectly ascertained; and is in a form in which access to or processing of the data is practicable. Such Personal Data shall also refer to that which is already in the possession of RIZAP or that which shall be collected by RIZAP in the future.

2. Contacting the Data Protection Officer

2.1 Where you legitimately request access to and/or correction of Personal Data relating to you which is in the possession and control of RIZAP, it shall provide and/or correct that data in a reasonable time and manner in accordance with its standard procedures as stated hereinafter.

2.2 In accordance with the Ordinance, RIZAP has established a process for receiving and responding to any query or complaint that may arise with respect to the application of this Ordinance. To ensure that RIZAP receives your complaints and enquiries, please send the same via email to the Data Protection Officer (the “DPO”) of RIZAP at the following email address: [inquiry@rizap.hk]

2.3 You may also opt out by sending a clearly worded email to the DPO via the email address provided in Clause 2.2. Your request shall be processed within a reasonable time.

3. Statement of Practices

Types of Personal Data Collected

3.1 For the purpose of carrying on RIZAP’s business, including registration and administration of RIZAP’s related products and services, you may be requested to provide, through various means, the following personal data:-

(a) name;

(b) postal address;

(c) phone number (including mobile number);

(d) e-mail address;

(e) payment details, including bank and/or credit card details;

(f) gender;

(g) details of emergency contacts;

(h) photograph;

(i) age;

(j) weight; and

(k) lifestyle habits and general health information.

Failure to provide any of the above data will prevent us from approving your application for membership.

3.2 In addition to the personal data referred to in Clause 3.1, as part of its day to day activities, RIZAP may collect from you, through various means, including via our websites, smart phone applications, marketing events such as road shows and any forms used by RIZAP from time to time, other Personal Data including your fax number and IP address.

3.3 We use cookies on our websites to track website visitorship and experience. Most web browsers are designed to accept cookies. If you do not wish to receive any cookies, you may set your browser to refuse it.

3.4 We may use traffic log cookies to identify which pages are being used. This use is designed to assist us in gathering data on web page traffic. The gathered data is used only for statistical purposes and is removed from our database shortly after.

3.5 Overall, the data collected by the cookies is used for the purpose of improving your browsing experience on our website. Cookies do not grant us access to your computer or any information about you outside of your browsing activity on our website.

Purpose of Collection of Personal Data

3.6 The above Personal Data mentioned in Clause 3.1 is collected for the purposes of processing your application and registration of your membership and to ascertain if you are eligible for discounts, privileges or benefits or other related purposes; to conduct market research and analysis; for general marketing purposes; for direct marketing through voice calls; text messages; email; direct mail and facsimile messages; for payment and/or credit control purposes; to notify you of any changes to our policies or services which may affect you; to respond to queries and feedback; for identification and club access; maintaining and updating your membership details; and informing you of new developments, services, promotions of RIZAP and other third parties which we are associated with.

Disclosure of Personal Data

3.7 In order to carry out the functions described above, RIZAP may, from time to time, disclose your Personal Data between RIZAP’s companies.

3.8 Without derogating from any of the above, RIZAP may also disclose your Personal Data to the following third parties, namely: regulators and law enforcement officials; lawyers; auditors; third party service providers and consultants; third party investors; credit, debit and charge card companies, banks and other entities processing payment; and any agent or subcontractor acting on RIZAP’s behalf for the provision of RIZAP’s services.

3.9 RIZAP may disclose your Personal Data to the abovementioned parties also in the occurrence of any of the following events, namely, to the extent that RIZAP is required to do so by the law; in connection with any legal proceedings or prospective legal proceedings; to establish, exercise or defend RIZAP’s legal rights; to the purchaser (or prospective purchaser) of any company, business or asset which RIZAP is (or is contemplating) selling; to any person and/or entity for the purpose of processing such information on RIZAP’s behalf; to third parties who provide services to RIZAP or on its behalf; to any third party that purchases RIZAP’s or RIZAP’s companies, business or any part of RIZAP or RIZAP’s business; for the purposes of disaster recovery; and any other purpose with your specific consent.

Optional Personal Data Requests

3.10 In some instances, you may also be requested to provide certain Personal Data that may be used to further improve RIZAP’s products and services and/or better tailor the type of information presented to you. In most cases, this type of data is optional although, where the requested service is a personalised service, or provision of a product or dependent on your providing all requested data, failure to provide the requested data may prevent RIZAP from providing the service to you. This type of data includes, but is not limited to: your age; gender; salary range and employment details; education and profession; hobbies and leisure activities; other related products and services subscribed to; and family and household demographics.

3.11 Under certain circumstances, telephone calls made to any of the RIZAP companies order and/or service hotlines and/or inquiry telephone numbers are recorded for the purposes of quality control, appraisal, as well as staff management and development. In such an event, by agreeing to this Policy, you hereby give your clear and unambiguous consent for the collection, use and disclosure of such Personal Data in accordance to this Policy.

4. Transfer of Personal Data Overseas

Your Personal Data may be processed by RIZAP, its affiliates, agents and third parties providing services to RIZAP, in jurisdictions outside of Hong Kong. In this event RIZAP will comply with the terms of the Ordinance.

5. Accuracy of Personal Data

Where possible, RIZAP will validate data provided using generally accepted practices and guidelines. In some instances, RIZAP may validate the data provided against pre-existing data held by RIZAP. Accordingly, RIZAP will be required to see original documentation before we may use the Personal Data such as with Personal Identifiers and/or proof of address. To assist in ensuring the accuracy of your Personal Data in the possession of RIZAP, please inform us of any updates or corrections of any parts of your Personal Data by sending a clearly worded email to the DPO at the email address earlier provided.

6. Protection of Personal Data

RIZAP uses commercially reasonable physical, managerial, and technical safeguards to preserve the integrity, confidentiality and security of your Personal Data and will not knowingly allow access to this data to anyone outside RIZAP, other than to you or as described in this Policy. Security measures will be employed to protect your Personal Data against unauthorized or accidental access, processing, deletion, loss or use, in accordance with the Ordinance. However, RIZAP cannot ensure or warrant the security of any information you transmit to RIZAP and you do so entirely at your own risk. In particular, RIZAP does not warrant that such information may not be accessed, altered, collected, copied, destroyed, disposed of, disclosed or modified by breach of any of RIZAP’s physical, technical, or managerial safeguards.

7. Access and Correction of Personal Data

7.1 In accordance with the Ordinance, you have the right to:

a) check whether RIZAP holds any Personal Data relating to you and, if so, obtain copies of such data; and

b) require RIZAP to correct any Personal Data relating to you which is inaccurate for the purpose for which it is being used.

7.2 RIZAP reserves the right to charge a reasonable administrative fee in order to meet your requests under Clause 7.1. Upon payment of the requisite fee, your request shall be processed within a reasonable time.

7.3 If you wish to verify the details you have submitted to RIZAP or if you wish to check on the manner in which RIZAP uses and processes your personal data, RIZAP’s security procedures mean that RIZAP may request proof of identity before we reveal information. This proof of identity will take the form of full details of name, membership number and HKID or Passport number. You must therefore keep this information safe as you will be responsible for any action which RIZAP takes in response to a request from someone using your membership details.

8. Storage and Retention of Personal Data

RIZAP will take all practicable steps to delete, or otherwise anonymise any Personal Data held in the event that the Personal Data is not required for any purposes of RIZAP (including any directly related purpose) for which it was used, unless deletion/anonymisation of such Personal Data is prohibited under Hong Kong law or it is in the public interest not to have the data erased and where the Personal Data is deleted from RIZAP's electronic, manual, and other filing systems in accordance with RIZAP's internal procedures and/or other agreements.

Personal Data that is no longer required shall be identified and deleted/anonymised within a reasonable time frame in a secure manner having regard to the type of data being deleted, destroyed or anonymised. An erasure record will be maintained indicating which Personal Data has been deleted or destroyed and other particulars, but shall contain no personal identifiers.

9. Contacting you

To the extent that any of the communication means which you have provided RIZAP with (which may include, your telephone number and fax number) is/will be listed on the Do Not Call Registry (the “DNC”), by agreeing to this Policy through your signing of any consent form, or by any other means of indication, you hereby grant RIZAP your clear and unambiguous consent to contact you using all of your communication means you have provided to RIZAP including using SMS and MMS messages for the above purposes. This will ensure your continued enjoyment of RIZAP’s promotional rates and services.

10. Change Policy

RIZAP reserves the right to alter any of the clauses contained herein in compliance with local legislation and/or to meet its global policy requirements, and for any other purpose deemed reasonably necessary by RIZAP. You should look at these terms regularly. If you do not agree to the modified terms, you should inform us as soon as possible of the terms to which you do not consent. Pending such notice, if there is any inconsistency between these terms and the additional terms, the additional terms will prevail to the extent of the inconsistency.

11. Governing Law

11.1 This Policy is governed by and shall be construed in accordance with the laws of the Hong Kong SAR. You hereby submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Hong Kong courts.

11.2 This Policy has been prepared in triplicate in English, Chinese and Japanese languages, each having force of law. In case of any divergence of interpretation, the English language version shall prevail.

12. Miscellaneous

12.1 This Policy only applies to the collection and use of Personal Data by RIZAP. It does not cover third party sites to which we provide links, even if such sites are co-branded with our logo. RIZAP does not share your Personal Data with third party websites. RIZAP is not responsible for the privacy and conduct practices of these third party websites, so you should read their own privacy policies before disclosure of any Personal Data to these websites.

12.2 RIZAP will not sell your personal information to any third party without your permission, but we cannot be responsible or held liable for the actions of third party sites which you may have linked or been directed to RIZAP’s website.

12.3 RIZAP’s websites do not target and are not intended to attract children under the age of 16 years old. RIZAP does not knowingly solicit personal information from children under the age of 16 years old or send them requests for personal data. In case of members who are between 16 and 18 years of age, his/her parents or legal guardian are required to sign a consent form under the Policy on his/her behalf. By signing such consent form, parents or legal guardians are deemed to have confirmed that the relevant member understands and is aware of what he/she has consent and agreed to.